01 Sep 2015

Live Training Webinars – September

0 Comment

Live Training Webinars – September 2015

Learn to leverage BMS software solutions and services with exclusive training just for BMS clients.

All live webinar-style classes are now available through BMS University.
Don’t have a BMS University login?
It’s easy to enroll…just click here to request admission. You’ll receive your personal enrollment ID and password within 2 business days (or sooner).

The following is a list of live courses offered this month:

Bank Reconciliations
Weds, Sept. 16

Both CaseLink Office and CaseLink Web users should log in to this live session to learn the Handbook guidelines for completing accurate monthly bank reconciliations. Learn how to segregate the monthly duties, and how and when to complete the Summary and Detail reports. Also, we will discuss the adjusted timelines for keeping all Bank Summary reports.

CaseLink Office Users: 1:00 pm ET/10:00 am PT (30 minutes)
CaseLink Web Users: 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT (30 minutes)

CaseLink Office Quarterly Reports
Mon, Sept. 21

For CaseLink Office users, attend this session to learn how to prepare the Quarterly Report in CaseLink Office. Discover tips for proofing the report and updating notes and data. Also, learn how save a copy within QuikDocs.

CaseLink Office Users: 3:00 pm ET/12:00 pm PT (30 minutes)

CaseLink Web 5.0 Sneak Peek
Mon, Sept. 21

Join this session to get a sneak peek of some of the New Features to be released in CaseLink Web 5.0.

CaseLink Web Users: 1:00 pm ET/10:00 am PT (60 minutes)

CaseLink Office Snapshots
Tues, Sept. 29, 2015

For CaseLink Office users, join this class to learn how to create your own SnapShots. In this session we will review filter building and concepts for creating refined queries. Learn how to export the data into various file formats such as Excel. Also, learn how to customize the grid to enhance the details within the SnapShot.

CaseLink Office Users: 12:00 pm ET/9:00 am PT (30 minutes)

CaseLink Web 5.0 New Features Training
Tues, Sept. 29, 2015

Join this class to learn how to use some of the New Features in CaseLink Web 5.0.

CaseLink Web Users: 4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT (30 minutes)

Tips for joining a live, webinar-based session:

  1. Log into BMS University with your username and password.
  2. Click on ‘My Courses’ > ‘Live Instructor Led Classes.’
  3. Click on the ‘Launch’ button to view a schedule of live, webinar-based classes.
  4. Click on the ‘Enroll’ button to gain access to the class.

Reminders:

  • Please join the training session at least 5 minutes before the start time. You may need to download a plug-in from Citrix GoToTraining in order for you to view the course properly.

BMS also offers over 150 pre-recorded training courses covering everything bankruptcy from A to Z as well as every aspect of our software and productivity techniques. Log into BMS University and browse or search for any topic.

[top]